Sermons

Please find our sermons below:

The Parable of the Sheep and the Goats
Matthew 25:31-46 (Part of the The Parables series).
Preached by Andrew Love on October 8, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Parable of the Ten Virgins
Matthew 24:36-25:13 (Part of the The Parables series).
Preached by Andrew Love on October 1, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Parable of the Wedding Banquet
Matthew 22:1-14 (Part of the The Parables series).
Preached by Andrew Love on September 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Parable of the Wicked Vinedressers
Matthew 21:33-46 (Part of the The Parables series).
Preached by Andrew Love on September 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Parable of the Workers in the Vineyard
Matthew 20:1-16 (Part of the The Parables series).
Preached by Andrew Love on August 20, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Forgiveness
Matthew 18:21-25 (Part of the The Parables series).
Preached by Andrew Love on July 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Parable of the Lost Sheep
Matthew 18:1-14 (Part of the The Parables series).
Preached by Andrew Love on July 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Parable of the Dragnet
Matthew 13:47-50 (Part of the The Parables series).
Preached by Andrew Love on July 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Worth of Christ's Kingdom
Matthew 13:44-46 (Part of the The Parables series).
Preached by Andrew Love on June 25, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
God's Kingdom will Increase
Matthew 13:31-35 (Part of the The Parables series).
Preached by Andrew Love on June 11, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Metadata:
Active filter: Book: Matthew (x) , Series: The Parables (x)
Book: Psalm (1), Isaiah (1), Matthew (11), Revelation (1).
Date: June (3), July (3), August (1), September (2), October (2)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (11)