Sermons

Please find our sermons below:

Do you love me?
John 21:15-22 (Part of the People Jesus Met series).
Preached by Andrew Love on May 28, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus meets Peter by the Seashore
John 21:1-19 (Part of the People Jesus Met series).
Preached by Andrew Love on May 21, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus meets Doubting Thomas
John 20:24-29 (Part of the People Jesus Met series).
Preached by Andrew Love on April 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus meets Mary Magdelene
John 20:1-18 (Part of the People Jesus Met series).
Preached by Andrew Love on April 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus before Pontius Pilate
John 18:28-40 (Part of the People Jesus Met series).
Preached by Andrew Love on April 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus meets Mary at the cross
John 19:25-27 (Part of the People Jesus Met series).
Preached by Andrew Love on March 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus before His accusers
John 18:1-27 (Part of the People Jesus Met series).
Preached by Andrew Love on March 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Judas in the Garden
John 18:1-11 (Part of the People Jesus Met series).
Preached by Andrew Love on March 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Raises Lazarus
John 11:1-45 (Part of the People Jesus Met series).
Preached by Andrew Love on February 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Cost of Becoming a Christian
John 9:13-34 (Part of the People Jesus Met series).
Preached by Andrew Love on February 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Metadata:
Active filter: Series: People Jesus Met (x)
Book: Matthew (1), Luke (2), John (18).
Date: 2016 (5), 2017 (14)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (19)