Sermons

Please find our sermons below:

Fellowship with God
Ephesians 6:18-24 (Part of the Ephesians series).
Preached by Andrew Love on August 7, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Putting on the Gospel Armour
Ephesians 6:10-17 (Part of the Ephesians series).
Preached by Andrew Love on July 10, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
The Spiritual Battle
Ephesians 6:10-17 (Part of the Ephesians series).
Preached by Andrew Love on July 3, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
The Christian at Work
Ephesians 6:5-9 (Part of the Ephesians series).
Preached by Andrew Love on June 12, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
The Christian Husband - Part 2
Ephesians 5:22-33 (Part of the Ephesians series).
Preached by Andrew Love on May 22, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
The Christian Husband - Part 1
Ephesians 5:22-33 (Part of the Ephesians series).
Preached by Andrew Love on May 15, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
The Christian Wife
Ephesians 5:22-24 (Part of the Ephesians series).
Preached by Andrew Love on April 24, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Walk in Wisdom & Be Filled with the Spirit
Ephesians 5:15-21 (Part of the Ephesians series).
Preached by Andrew Love on April 17, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Gospel Commands & Gospel Prohibitions
Ephesians 5:1-21 (Part of the Ephesians series).
Preached by Andrew Love on April 10, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
An Offering and a Sacrifice
Ephesians 5:1-2 (Part of the Ephesians series).
Preached by Andrew Love on April 3, 2016 (Sunday Morning).

Metadata:
Active filter: Series: Ephesians (x)
Book: Psalm (8), Song of Solomon (1), Isaiah (2), Micah (1), Luke (1), Romans (2), 2 Corinthians (1), Galatians (1), Ephesians (30), Colossians (1), 1 Peter (2).
Service: Sunday Evening (26), Sunday Morning (4).
Date: 2015 (12), 2016 (18)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (30)