Sermons

Please find our sermons below:

Consecration to the Lord
Joshua 24:1-33 (Part of the Joshua series).
Preached by Andrew Love on March 19, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Hold Fast to the Lord
Joshua 23:1-16 (Part of the Joshua series).
Preached by Andrew Love on March 12, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Unity Breached, Unity Restored
Joshua 22:1-34 (Part of the Joshua series).
Preached by Andrew Love on March 5, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Be Faithful as He if Faithful
Joshua 13:1 (Part of the Joshua series).
Preached by Andrew Love on February 12, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Give me this Mountain
Joshua 14:6-15 (Part of the Joshua series).
Preached by Andrew Love on February 5, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Never a Day Like It
Joshua 10:1-15 (Part of the Joshua series).
Preached by Andrew Love on January 29, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
What comes after victory?
Joshua 8:30-35 (Part of the Joshua series).
Preached by Andrew Love on January 8, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Victory After Defeat
Joshua 8:1-29 (Part of the Joshua series).
Preached by Andrew Love on January 1, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Jericho Defeated
Joshua 5:13-6:27 (Part of the Jericho series).
Preached by Andrew Love on December 4, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
An Encounter (with God)
Joshua 5:13-15 (Part of the Joshua series).
Preached by Andrew Love on November 13, 2016 (Sunday Evening).

Metadata:
Active filter: Book: Joshua (x)
Book: Numbers (2), Deuteronomy (3), Joshua (18), Psalm (3), 1 Peter (1).
Series: Jericho (1), Joshua (16), Special Services (1).
Service: Sunday Evening (17), Sunday Morning (1).
Date: 2015 (1), 2016 (9), 2017 (8)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (18)