Sermons

Please find our sermons below:

Prayer of Confession (Part 1)
Daniel 9:1-23 (Part of the Daniel series).
Preached by Andrew Love on September 16, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
When evil triumphs
Daniel 8:1-27 (Part of the Daniel series).
Preached by Andrew Love on September 2, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
God will triumph
Daniel 7:1-28 (Part of the Daniel series).
Preached by Andrew Love on August 26, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Delivered from the lion's mouth
Daniel 6:18-28 (Part of the Daniel series).
Preached by Andrew Love on July 15, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Daniel - a picture of Christ
Daniel 6:1-17 (Part of the Daniel series).
Preached by Andrew Love on July 8, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Nebuchadnezzar's Conversion
Daniel 4:1-37 (Part of the Daniel series).
Preached by Andrew Love on June 10, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
No Compromise
Daniel 3:16-30 (Part of the Daniel series).
Preached by Andrew Love on June 3, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Daniel explains the Dream
Daniel 2:24-49 (Part of the Daniel series).
Preached by Andrew Love on May 20, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
God speaks to Nebuchadnezzar
Daniel 2:1-23 (Part of the Daniel series).
Preached by Andrew Love on May 13, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
The Holiness that Attracts
Daniel 1:8-21 (Part of the Daniel series).
Preached by Andrew Love on May 6, 2018 (Sunday Evening).

Metadata:
Active filter: Book: Daniel (x)
Preacher: Andrew Love (11), Jonny Wilson (2).
Book: Psalm (4), Daniel (13), 1 Corinthians (2).
Series: Daniel (11), Visiting Preachers (2).
Service: Sunday Evening (12), Sunday Morning (1).
Date: 2015 (1), 2016 (1), 2018 (11)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (13)